Become a licensed Facilitator

Join our team of over 60 licensed facilitators

Are you interested in delivering your own Collaboration Superpowers workshops? It’s EASY!

Simply take our Work Together Anywhere workshop and in 3 easy steps, become an official Collaboration Superpowers facilitator.

BECOME A LICENSED FACILITATOR and get access to ready-made, professionally designed workshop materials – and deliver and sell your own workshops… anywhere!


Access to ready-made workshops

All tested & highly rated plus includes all material so you are ready to go.

Handouts, videos and bonus resources

Additional resources to boost your confidence so you are ready to facilitate with success!

Increased visibility on Collaboration Superpowers

Free promotion of your workshops on our high-ready newsletter and website.

Join the Collaboration Superpower Facilitator Team

Becoming a licensed facilitator is easy!

  1. Attend a Work Together Anywhere workshop (online).
  2. Fill out the form below (after you have attended a WTA workshop).
  3. Read and agree to the license agreement. By paying the license fee you will agree to the terms and conditions.
  4. Pay the annual license fee (see below)

Become a facilitator inquiry form

Did you take a Work Together Anywhere workshop already?

13 + 13 =

What’s in it for you?

Becoming a Collaboration Superpowers Facilitator gives you:
  • Access to a ready-made, tested, highly-rated workshop that you can sell out of the box: the Work Together Anywhere Workshop.
  • Professional, original and exclusive courseware materials.
  • Handouts, videos, and bonus resources to use during your workshops.
  • Visibility on the Collaboration Superpowers website (listing both your profile and your events).
  • Automatic collection of workshop evaluations.
  • The ability to send Certificates of Attendance to your participants.
  • Promotion and marketing for your events – this includes both marketing material and promotional support via the channels available to Collaboration Superpowers (Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, and the bi-monthly newsletter).
  • Trusted credentials for your distributed team coaching and consulting services.
  • Opportunities for co-facilitation with other licensed facilitators.

What does it cost?

Annual License Fee

License fees are charged annually. Subscriptions begin when payment is received.

  • Category A countries: €768 (Except Hong Kong and Singapore: €540)
  • Category B countries: €708 (Except USA, Canada and Australia: €624)
  • Category C countries: €588 (Except Poland: €528 and Turkey: €468)
  • Category D countries: €348 (Except Vietnam: €228)
  • Category E countries: €228

Event Fee (per event)

There is a per event fee of €300. The number of participants does not matter. 

Country Categories

Our license fee system was inspired by Management 3.0

“It is very important to our Management 3.0 team that the fees we ask for our services are fair and easy to bear for facilitators and participants worldwide. It is also important that we don’t drive our bookkeeper crazy with a hundred different fees and currencies.

That is why our subscription fees, event fees, and certification fees depend on the average GDP level per capita, per country, divided into five categories. It is not a perfect system, but it’s creative, it’s easy enough to agree on, and it’s fairer than charging the same price to everyone, regardless of their cost of living and purchasing power. And our bookkeeper said OK.”

Category A countries

Bermuda, Brunei, Falkland Islands, Hong Kong, Isle of Man, Jersey, Kuwait, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macau, Monaco, Norway, Qatar, San Marino, Singapore, Saint Maarten, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates

Category B countries

Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, British Virgin Islands, Canada, Cayman Islands, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Guernsey, Iceland, Ireland, Netherlands, Oman, Saudi Arabia, Sweden, Taiwan, United Kingdom, United States

Category C countries

Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Bahamas, Chile, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Equatorial Guinea, Estonia, Faroe Islands, French Polynesia, Gabon, Greece, Greenland, Guam, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Malta, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Russia, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Seychelles, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, The Bahamas, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, Turks and Caicos Islands, Uruguay, US Virgin Islands

Category D countries

Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Anguilla, Argentina, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Barbados, Belarus, Belize, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cape Verde, China, Colombia, Congo Rep., Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cuba, Curaçao, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Fiji, Georgia, Grenada, Guatemala, Guyana, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Jamaica, Jordan, Kosovo, Lebanon, Libya, Macedonia, Maldives, Mauritius, Mexico, Mongolia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Namibia, Nigeria, Northern Mariana Islands, Palau, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, Serbia, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Swaziland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Venezuela, Vietnam, West Bank and Gaza

Category E countries

Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Benin, Burkina Faso, Burma, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Congo Dem. Rep., Côte d’Ivoire, Djibouti, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Honduras, Kenya, Kiribati, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Marshall Islands, Mauritania, Micronesia, Moldova, Mozambique, Nauru, Nepal, Nicaragua, Niger, Niue, North Korea, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Rwanda, São Tomé and Príncipe, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Sudan, State of Palestine, Sudan, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Tuvalu, Uganda, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Wallis and Futuna, Western Sahara, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe